Full Day of Eating - Lipedema Food Diary # 2

Full Day of Eating - Lipedema Food Diary # 2

Hello dear ones,

since the last post from my food diary was very well received by you, I would like to continue to provide you with recipes and inspiration.

Breakfast

Leek pie: My husband also likes this variant for breakfast. There are 4 large servings in total, but you can also make 8 small ones. It depends on how much you eat in the morning and what your routines are. The recipe is really simple: 160 g of oat flakes, 75 g of light ham, 2 peppers cut into small pieces, 1 stick of leek cut into small pieces in a bowl. Mix 4 eggs with 250 g quark, salt, pepper, herbs and approx. 100 ml water until smooth. Mix well with the remaining ingredients. At 200 ° circulating air, 35-40 min. to bake. I sprinkled some parmesan on top because I think it's so delicious.

Leek Cake Full Day of Eating Lipedema Food Diary Slimming Diet

Lunch

Omlette with avocado and wholemeal bread: Simple, simple and good. With the Tupper omelette maker you can also prepare this dish for work or you can pre-cook it and take it with you (if a microwave is available). You need ½ avocado, 1 onion, 1 tomato and 2 eggs. I fry the vegetables vigorously in the pan without fat. Then I add the 2 eggs, whisked and seasoned. I turn the heat down and put a lid on the pan. When the egg is set, I push the omelette (sometimes it disintegrates, see photo, but that's not bad) on a plate and eat my slice of whole wheat bread with it.

Full Day of Eating Lipedema Food Diary Slimming Diet Omlette with Avocado and Whole Wheat Bread

Dinner and breakfast

Pasta with vegetable sauce: I take around 80–100 g of pasta per person. For the sauce, I sauté the onion and garlic. I like to add chicken and corn. The whole thing is extinguished with Rama Cremefine or a light, smoothly stirred cream cheese. The whole thing is very simple, but still tasty.

Full Day of Eating Lipedema Food Diary Lose Weight Diet Noodles with Vegetable Sauce

Snacks

1 apple, vegetable sticks, coffee and lots of water

I hope you enjoyed this day in the food diary too.

Have fun cooking!

Handwriting Anja


Do you need more ideas? Get Tickets here! you can find the previous article.

lipoedem fashion anja portrait pregnancy lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

I'm Anja and I was born on February 10.02.1989th, 2 in Schwedt an der Oder. So I come from beautiful Brandenburg. Professionally, I work as an office communication clerk, I support XNUMX companies with my workforce. I also work as an artist in the field of manga. Dear Caroline invited me to participate in this blog. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and I hope that this will also make our disease better known.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Full Day of Eating – Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch #2

Full Day of Eating – Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch #2

Hallo ihr Lieben,

da der letzte Beitrag aus meinem Ernährungstagebuch sehr gut bei euch an kam, möchte ich euch weiterhin mit Rezepten und Inspirationen versorgen.

Frühstück

Lauchkuchen: Diese Variante mag auch mein Mann sehr gerne zum Frühstück. Insgesamt ergibt es 4 große Portionen, ihr könnt aber auch 8 kleine daraus machen. Das kommt darauf an wie viel ihr am Morgen esst und wie eure Routinen sind. Das Rezept ist wahrlich einfach: 160 g Haferflocken, 75 g Katenschinken leicht, 2 Paprika klein geschnitten, 1 Stange Porree klein geschnitten in eine Schüssel geben. 4 Eier mit 250 g Quark, Salz, Pfeffer, Kräutern und ca 100 ml Wasser glatt rühren. Mit den restlichen Zutaten gut vermengen. Bei 200° Umluft, 35–40 min. backen. Ich habe noch etwas Parmesan darüber gestreut, weil ich es so extrem lecker finde.

Lauchkuchen Full Day of Eating Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch abnehmen diät

Mittagessen

Omlette mit Avocado und Vollkornbrot: Einfach, simpel und gut. Mit dem Omlettmaker von Tupper kann man dieses Gericht auch prima auf Arbeit zubereiten oder man kocht es vor und nimmt es mit (wenn eine Mikrowelle vorhanden ist). Man benötigt dafür ½ Avocado, 1 Zwiebel, 1 Tomate und 2 Eier. Das Gemüse brate ich kräftig in der Pfanne fettfrei an. Dann gebe ich die 2 Eier verquirlt und gewürzt hinzu. Ich reduziere die Hitze und lege einen Deckel auf die Pfanne. Wenn das Ei gestockt ist, schiebe ich das Omelett (Manchmal zerfällt es siehe Foto, aber halb so schlimm) auf einen Teller und esse dazu meine Scheibe Vollkornbrot.

 Full Day of Eating Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch abnehmen diät Omlette mit Avocado und Vollkornbrot

Abendessen

Nudeln mit Gemüsesoße: Ich nehme pro Person ca 80–100 g Nudeln. Für die Soße brate ich Zwiebel und Knoblauch an. Dazu gebe ich gerne Hähnchenfleisch und Mais. Abgelöscht wird das ganze mit Rama Cremefine oder einem leichten glatt gerührten Frischkäse. Das ganze ist sehr einfach, aber trotzdem lecker.

 Full Day of Eating Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch abnehmen diät Nudeln mit Gemüsesoße

Snacks

1 Apfel, Gemüsesticks, Kaffee und ganz viel Wasser

Ich hoffe euch auch hat auch dieser Tag im Ernährungstagebuch gefallen.

Viel Spaß beim nachkochen!

Handschrift Anja


Ihr braucht noch mehr Ideen? Hier findet ihr die vorhergegangenen Artikel.

lipoedem mode anja portrait schwangerschaft lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

Ich bin Anja und wurde am 10.02.1989 in Schwedt an der Oder geboren. Ich komme somit aus dem schönen Brandenburg. Beruflich bin ich tätig als Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation, ich unterstütze 2 Unternehmen mit meiner Arbeitskraft. Nebenbei bin ich als Künstlerin im Bereich Manga tätig. Ich wurde von der lieben Caroline eingeladen mich an diesem Blog zu beteiligen. Mir macht es Spaß, meine Gedanken zu teilen und ich hoffe, dass unsere Krankheit dadurch auch bekannter wird.

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.