Full Day of Eating - Lipedema Food Diary # 4

Full day of Eating - Lipedema Food Diary # 4

Lipedema food diary - Today it's that time again and we dedicate ourselves to nutrition.

Breakfast

Cheesecake with cherries - for 4 large servings: 1 kilo low-fat quark, 4 eggs, 1 pg vanilla pudding, 125 ml milk, sweetener or sweeteners your choice, 200 g cherries

Separate the eggs and beat the egg white until stiff. Mix the remaining ingredients (except for the cherries) to a creamy mass and fold in the egg whites. Now you fill the dough in a silicone baking pan and garnish it with cherries. Bake at 180 ° (fan oven) for about 60 minutes. If necessary, cover with a little baking paper.

Full day of Eating Lipedema Food Diary Breakfast Cheesecake with Cherries

Lunch

Carrot and parsnip soup - for a large portion: 150 g carrots, 150 g parsnip, half a stick of leek, 40 g couscous, 300 ml vegetable stock

Clean and chop the vegetables. Simmer for 12 minutes with the broth and spices of your choice (I like to use garlic with garlic). Add the couscous and simmer for another 5 minutes. Here you can vary the vegetables depending on the season. I think broccoli is also great - I also like to use frozen food.

Full day of Eating Lipedema Food Diary Lunch Carrot Parsnip Soup

Dinner and breakfast

Pasta basta! Ingredients for 2 servings: 120 g pasta, 250 g minced turkey, 1 carrot, 1 bell pepper, 50 g peas, 1 ziwebel, 500 ml tomato puree

Cook the pasta in salted water. Brown the minced turkey with the finely chopped onion. Salt and pepper. Chop the remaining vegetables and add them. Briefly sauté. Deglaze with the tomatoes and let simmer on a low flame for 15 minutes. Season the sauce to taste and serve with the pasta and some parmesan (approx. 10 g).

Full day of Eating Lipedema Food Diary Dinner Pasta Basta

Snack - Cucumber, apple and lots of water!

My lipedema food diary - enjoy it for you.

Handwriting Anja


Do you need more ideas? Click here you can find the previous article.

lipoedem fashion anja portrait pregnancy lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

I'm Anja and I was born on February 10.02.1989th, 2 in Schwedt an der Oder. So I come from beautiful Brandenburg. Professionally, I work as an office communication clerk, I support XNUMX companies with my workforce. I also work as an artist in the field of manga. Dear Caroline invited me to participate in this blog. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and I hope that this will also make our disease better known.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Full Day of Eating – Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch #4

Full day of Eating – Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch #4

Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch – Heute ist es wieder soweit und wir widmen uns der Ernährung.

Frühstück

Käsekuchen mit Kirschen für 4 große Portionen: 1 Kilo Magerquark, 4 Eier, 1 Pg Vanillepudding, 125 ml Milch, Süßstoff oder Süßungsmittel eurer Wahl, 200 g Kirschen

Die Eier trennt ihr und schlagt das Eiweiß steif. Die restlichen Zutaten (bis auf die Kirschen) vermengt ihr zu einer cremigen Masse und hebt den Eischnee unter. Nun füllt ihr den Teig in eine Silikonbackform und garniert ihn mit Kirschen. Bei 180° (Umluft) ca. 60 min backen. Gegenfalls mit etwas Backpapier abdecken.

Full day of Eating Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch frühstück Käsekuchen mit Kirschen

Mittagessen

Möhren-Pastinaken-Suppe für eine große Portion: 150 g Möhren, 150 g Pastinake, halbe Stange Porree, 40 g Couscous, 300 ml Gemüsebrühe

Das Gemüse putzen und kleinschneiden. Mit der Brühe und Gewürzen eurer Wahl (Ich nehme gerne Knobi mit ran) 12 min köcheln lassen. Den Couscous dazu geben und weitere 5 min köcheln. Hier könnt ihr das Gemüse je nach Jahreszeit variieren. Ich finde Brokkoli passt auch prima – da greife ich auch sehr gerne auf Tiefkühlware zurück.

Full day of Eating Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch Mittagessen Möhren-Pastinaken-Suppe

Abendessen

Pasta Basta! Zutaten für 2 Portionen: 120 g Nudeln, 250 g Putenhackfleisch, 1 Möhre, 1 Paprika, 50 g Erbsen, 1 Ziwebel, 500 ml passierte Tomaten

Die Nudeln in Salzwasser kochen. Das Putenhackfleisch mit der klein geschnittenen Zwiebel schön braun anbraten. Salzen und Pfeffern. Das restliche Gemüse kleinschneiden und hinzufügen. Kurz mit anbraten. Mit den passierten Tomaten ablöschen und auf kleiner Flamme 15 min köcheln lassen. Sauce abschmecken und mit den Nudeln und etwas Parmesan (ca. 10 g) servieren.

Full day of Eating Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch Abendessen Pasta Basta

Snack Gurke, Apfel und ganz viel Wasser!

Mein Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch – Lasst es euch schmecken.

Handschrift Anja


Ihr braucht noch mehr Ideen? Hier findet ihr die vorhergegangenen Artikel.

lipoedem mode anja portrait schwangerschaft lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

Ich bin Anja und wurde am 10.02.1989 in Schwedt an der Oder geboren. Ich komme somit aus dem schönen Brandenburg. Beruflich bin ich tätig als Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation, ich unterstütze 2 Unternehmen mit meiner Arbeitskraft. Nebenbei bin ich als Künstlerin im Bereich Manga tätig. Ich wurde von der lieben Caroline eingeladen mich an diesem Blog zu beteiligen. Mir macht es Spaß, meine Gedanken zu teilen und ich hoffe, dass unsere Krankheit dadurch auch bekannter wird.

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.