Full Day of Eating - Lipedema Food Diary # 5

Full day of eating

Hello my dears,

I would like to continue this series for you. Basically, they are just suggestions or inspiration on how you can eat. Nothing has to, everything can. For many, meat may not be an option at all, or certain foods may be taboo for reasons. Then just swap something or adapt it individually. There are no limits to your imagination.

Breakfast

Full Day of Eating - Lipedema Food Diary

Whole wheat bread with cream cheese, tomatoes and cucumber

I love to put fresh vegetables on my bread. Cucumbers and tomatoes in particular are great for this and there is also a nice splash of color! Vegetables on bread - ahoy!

Actually it is almost self-explanatory. 2 Letter Wholemeal bread spread with cream cheese. I take the cream cheese with 0,1% fat, but other low-fat varieties also work. Then cover with cucumber and tomato and let taste.

Lunch

Full Day of Eating - Lipedema Food Diary

Potato wedges with lettuce

I really like potato wedges, but the wedges from the freezer shelf really have too bad nutritional values ​​for me. You can make them yourself quickly and easily.

Ingredients for 2 persons

  • 500–600 g potatoes
  • 2 teaspoons of oil
  • salt and pepper
  • Your choice of spices

You wash the potatoes and cut them into wedges. The best way to mix the columns with the oil is to simply put them in a bag (e.g. freeze bag) and the spices and oil. Then shake vigorously and knead a little and everything is perfectly mixed. Then put the columns on a baking sheet and let them bake at 180 ° C for about 30-40 minutes. The best thing to do at the end is to look into the oven every now and then and see how brown you like them.

There are no limits for the salad. Take iceberg lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, peppers ... the main thing is that it is colorful! I mix my dressing with yogurt, water, mustard, salt and pepper.

Dinner and breakfast

Full Day of Eating - Lipedema Food Diary

Stuffed eggplant with lentil salad

Serves 2 people:

  • 2 eggplants
  • 250 g minced meat (Gerne Light)
  • 1-2 tomatoes
  • 160 g red lentils
  • 2 peppers
  • 1 onion

Dice the onion and mix half of it with the minced meat, season with salt and pepper. Cut the aubergines lengthways. You can now scoop out the aubergines with a spoon. I put the pulp under the mince. Then I season the aubergines with salt and pepper and put the mince in the boats. The boats are now in the oven at 180 ° C for about 30 minutes; the cooking time may increase if the aubergines are particularly large. During this time I cook the lentils according to the instructions on the packet. I fry the rest of the onion together with the diced paprika in the pan without fat. As soon as the lentils are cooked, I add the fried vegetables and season them well. Now serve the lentils with the eggplant boats.

Well get it!

Handwriting Anja


Do you need more ideas? Click here you can find the previous article.

lipoedem fashion anja portrait pregnancy lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

I'm Anja and I was born on February 10.02.1989th, 2 in Schwedt an der Oder. So I come from beautiful Brandenburg. Professionally, I work as an office communication clerk, I support XNUMX companies with my workforce. I also work as an artist in the field of manga. Dear Caroline invited me to participate in this blog. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and I hope that this will also make our disease better known.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Full Day of Eating – Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch #5

Full Day of Eating

Hallo ihr lieben,

ich möchte diese Reihe gerne für euch weiterführen. Es sind grundsätzlich nur Vorschläge bzw. Inspirationen, wie ihr essen könnt. Nichts muss, alles kann. Für viele ist Fleisch vielleicht gar keine Option oder bestimmte Lebensmittel sind aus Gründen vielleicht tabu. Dann tauscht einfach etwas aus oder passt es euch individuell an. Eurer Fantasie sind da keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Frühstück

Full Day of Eating – Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch

Vollkornbrot mit Frischkäse, Tomaten und Gurken

Ich liebe es auf mein Brot frisches Gemüse zu legen. Gerade Gurken und Tomaten eignen sich doch toll dafür und es gibt auch gleich einen hübschen Farbtupfer! Gemüse aufs Brot – Ahoi!

Eigentlich erklärt es sich ja fast von selbst. 2 Schreiben Vollkornbrot mit Frischkäse bestreichen. Ich nehme den Frischkäse mit 0,1% Fett, aber es gehen auch andere fettreduzierte Sorten. Dann mit Gurke und Tomate belegen und schmecken lassen.

Mittagessen

Full Day of Eating – Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch

Kartoffelspalten mit Salat

Ich mag ja Kartoffelspalten unheimlich gerne, aber die Wedges aus dem Tiefkühlregal haben mir wirklich zu schlechte Nährwerte. Selbstgemacht gelingen sie schnell und einfach.

Zutaten für 2 Personen

  • 500–600 g Kartoffeln
  • 2 TL Öl
  • Salz und Pfeffer
  • Gewürze nach Wahl

Die Kartoffeln wascht ihr und schneidet sie in Spalten. Am besten mischen sich die Spalten mit dem Öl, indem man Sie einfach in einen Beutel (z. B. Gefrierbeutel) gibt und die Gewürze und das Öl dazu. Dann kräftig schütteln und ein bisschen kneten und alles ist perfekt vermengt. Die Spalten gebt ihr dann auf ein Backblech und lasst sie bei 180 °C ca 30–40 min backen. Am besten guckt ihr am Ende ab und zu mal in den Ofen und schaut, wie braun ihr sie mögt.

Für den Salat sind euch keine Grenzen gesetzt. Nehmt Eisbergsalat, Tomaten, Gurken, Paprika … Hauptsache bunt! Mein Dressing mische ich aus Joghurt, Wasser, Senf, Salz und Pfeffer.

Abendessen

Full Day of Eating – Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch

Gefüllte Auberginen mit Linsensalat

Zutaten für 2 Personen:

  • 2 Auberginen
  • 250 g Hackfleisch (Gerne Light)
  • 1-2 Tomaten
  • 160 g rote Linsen
  • 2 Paprika
  • 1 Zwiebel

Die Zwiebel würfeln und die Hälfte mit dem Hackfleisch vermengen, salzen und pfeffern. Die Auberginen der Länge nach durchschneiden. Die Auberginen könnt ihr nun mit einem Löffel etwas aushöhlen. Ich gebe das Fruchtfleisch unters Hack. Dann würze ich die Auberginen mit Salz und Pfeffer und fülle das Hack in die Schiffchen. Die Schiffchen kommen nun bei 180 °C ca 30 min in den Ofen, bei besonders großen Auberginen kann sich die Garzeit erhöhen. Während dessen koche ich die Linsen nach Packungsanleitung. Die restliche Zwiebel brate ich zusammen mit der kleingewürfelten Paprika in der Pfanne fettfrei an. Sobald die Linsen fertig gekocht sind, gebe ich das gebratene Gemüse dazu und würze es kräftig. Nun serviert ihr die Linsen mit den Auberginenschiffchen.

Wohl bekomms!

Handschrift Anja


Ihr braucht noch mehr Ideen? Hier findet ihr die vorhergegangenen Artikel:

  • Full Day of Eating #1
  • Full Day of Eating #2
  • Full Day of Eating #3
  • Full Day of Eating #4

Links Affiliate

lipoedem mode anja portrait schwangerschaft lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

Ich bin Anja und wurde am 10.02.1989 in Schwedt an der Oder geboren. Ich komme somit aus dem schönen Brandenburg. Beruflich bin ich tätig als Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation, ich unterstütze 2 Unternehmen mit meiner Arbeitskraft. Nebenbei bin ich als Künstlerin im Bereich Manga tätig. Ich wurde von der lieben Caroline eingeladen mich an diesem Blog zu beteiligen. Mir macht es Spaß, meine Gedanken zu teilen und ich hoffe, dass unsere Krankheit dadurch auch bekannter wird.

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.