Full Day of Eating - Lipedema Food Diary # 6

Full Day of Eating - Lipedema Food Diary # 6

Hello dear ones,

it's time for a daily schedule again.

Breakfast

Whole grain bread with cheese and cucumber, with fruit - Simple and easy. I toast two slices of bread and top them with a slice of Edam. Underneath and on top I put some margarine and sweet mustard. Thick slices of cucumber come up on top. There is also a serving of fruit, for me it was pear.

Full day of Eating Lipedema Food diary Whole grain bread with cheese and cucumber, with fruit

Lunch

Tuna salad with balsamic vinegar - I love this simple food. It's great to take with you to work. Half an iceberg lettuce is cut into small pieces. There are also cucumbers and tomatoes. Other fresh vegetables are also welcome. Maybe radishes? I drain a can of tuna in its own juice (hihi or the cat is happy!). Pour the pieces over the salad, add 30 g of feta cheese on top and then some balsamic vinegar as a topping. Delicious! Just right for summer.

Full day of Eating Lipedema Food Diary Tuna Salad with Balsamic Vinegar

Dinner and breakfast

Rice with tofu-tomato-zucchini sauce - I cook about 80 g of rice for me according to the instructions on the packet. I cut two small zucchinis and fry them with the Tofu (Natural - I coat it with mustard and soy sauce beforehand) in the pan. It is extinguished with pureed tomatoes. Salt, pepper and chilli complete the whole thing. Let simmer until the zucchini is done and serve.

Full day of Eating Lipedema Food Diary Rice with Tofu-Tomato-Zucchini Sauce

Homemade iced tea

Right now I like to drink iced tea. You can do it yourself. Take a fruit tea and brew three sachets in a small cup. I squeeze the juice of half a lemon into a pot. I cut the other half into pieces and add you to it. After the tea has steeped for about 10 minutes, I pour it over the lemon pieces and then fill up with cold water. You can sweeten it with the sugar of your choice, I also like it great without it.

Have fun cooking!
Handwriting Anja


Do you need more ideas? Click here you can find the previous article.

lipoedem fashion anja portrait pregnancy lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

I'm Anja and I was born on February 10.02.1989th, 2 in Schwedt an der Oder. So I come from beautiful Brandenburg. Professionally, I work as an office communication clerk, I support XNUMX companies with my workforce. I also work as an artist in the field of manga. Dear Caroline invited me to participate in this blog. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and I hope that this will also make our disease better known.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Full Day of Eating – Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch #6

Full Day of Eating – Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch #6

Hallo ihr Lieben,

es wird wieder Zeit für einen Tagesplan.

Frühstück

Vollkornbrot mit Käse und Gurke, dazu Obst – Simpel und einfach. Ich toaste mir zwei Scheiben Brot und belege diese mit einer Scheibe Edamer. Darunter und drüber gebe ich etwas Margarine und süßen Senf. Dicke Scheiben Gurke kommen noch oben herauf. Dazu gibt es eine Portion Obst, bei mir war es Birne.

Full day of Eating Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch Vollkornbrot mit Käse und Gurke, dazu Obst

Mittagessen

Thunfischsalat mit Balsamico Essig – Ich liebe dieses einfache Essen. Man kann es prima auf die Arbeit mitnehmen. Ein halber Eisberg Salat wird klein geschnitten. Dazu kommen Gurken und Tomaten. Gerne auch anderes frisches Gemüse. Vielleicht Radieschen? Eine Dose Thunfisch im eigenen Saft lasse ich abtropfen (hihi bzw. die Katze freut sich!). Gebe die Stücken über den Salat, dazu noch 30 g Fetakäse obendrauf und dann etwas Balsamico als Topping. Lecker! Für den Sommer genau richtig.

Full day of Eating Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch Thunfischsalat mit Balsamico Essig

Abendessen

Reis mit Tofu-Tomaten-Zucchini-Sauce – Für mich koche ich ca. 80 g Reis nach Packungsanweisung. Zwei kleine Zucchinis schneide ich klein und brate sie zusammen mit dem Tofu (Natur – ich bestreiche ihn vorher mit Senf und Sojasauce) in der Pfanne an. Abgelöscht wird mit passierten Tomaten. Salz, Pfeffer und Chili runden das ganze ab. Nun noch Köcheln lassen bis die Zucchini gar ist und servieren.

Full day of Eating Lipödem Ernährungstagebuch Reis mit Tofu-Tomaten-Zucchini-Sauce

Eistee selber gemacht

Aktuell trinke ich gerne Eistee. Den kann man super selber machen. Nehmt einen Früchtetee und brüht davon drei Beutel in einer kleinen Tasse auf. Saft einer halben Zitrone presse ich in eine Kanne. Die andere hälfte schneide ich in Stücke und gebe Sie dazu. Nachdem der Tee ca. 10 min gezogen hat, gebe ich ihn über die Zitronenstücke und fülle dann mit kaltem Wasser auf. Süßen könnt ihr mit dem Zuckerstoff eurer Wahl, mir schmeckt es auch ohne prima.

 

Viel Spaß beim Nachkochen!
Handschrift Anja


Ihr braucht noch mehr Ideen? Hier findet ihr die vorhergegangenen Artikel:

  • Full Day of Eating #1
  • Full Day of Eating #2
  • Full Day of Eating #3
  • Full Day of Eating #4
  • Full Day of Eating #5
lipoedem mode anja portrait schwangerschaft lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

Ich bin Anja und wurde am 10.02.1989 in Schwedt an der Oder geboren. Ich komme somit aus dem schönen Brandenburg. Beruflich bin ich tätig als Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation, ich unterstütze 2 Unternehmen mit meiner Arbeitskraft. Nebenbei bin ich als Künstlerin im Bereich Manga tätig. Ich wurde von der lieben Caroline eingeladen mich an diesem Blog zu beteiligen. Mir macht es Spaß, meine Gedanken zu teilen und ich hoffe, dass unsere Krankheit dadurch auch bekannter wird.

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.