Jewelry: Diamonds are the Girls' best friend

Hello everyone,

I once thought about jewelry with me. I think we women should deal with this topic. Everything from our little ones Stomping legs distracts is only good for us. Jewelry is available in various colors, shapes and sizes. But not every guy can wear every piece of jewelry, so you should think carefully about what suits you.

Jewelry should be adjusted to the body size

Necklaces, earrings and co. Should fit the body size. Dainty necklaces and earrings look largely lost on tall women. Large pieces of jewelry for a tall woman are perfect! With smaller women, however, huge, glittering pieces of jewelry tend to be intrusive and too space-consuming.

Simple rule: large woman = large jewelry / small woman = small jewelry

jewelry lipedema fashion

Combine jewelry and clothing

With Statement chains you can refine and spice up simple shirts. Large earrings go wonderfully with a plain dress, and bangles also enhance the outfit. The jewelry shouldn't steal the show from clothing, they have to go hand in hand. Attention should be paid z. B. that jewelry and clothing are in the same color scheme or deliberately in contrast to each other.

Never more than two large pieces of jewelry

Please do not hang yourself with jewelry, it looks overloaded. It is most effective to choose an eye-catcher - but never more than 2 large ones trinket to wear.

Do's: Earrings and Bangles / Bangles and Belts
Don'ts: necklace and earrings / necklace and bangles

Office chic

A small rule also applies here: more than 5 parts are taboo. Just count what you are wearing today ... A ring, watch, chain, bracelet and earrings (count as a pair). 5 parts can be reached quickly. Especially if you are wearing several necklaces or bracelets. Don't get caught up in yourself, but guide the other's gaze in the right direction. Nobody wants to look pretentious, right? Understatement - less is more!

With this in mind, I say goodbye!

Best regards,
Anja

lipoedem fashion anja portrait pregnancy lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

I'm Anja and I was born on February 10.02.1989th, 2 in Schwedt an der Oder. So I come from beautiful Brandenburg. Professionally, I work as an office communication clerk, I support XNUMX companies with my workforce. I also work as an artist in the field of manga. Dear Caroline invited me to participate in this blog. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and I hope that this will also make our disease better known.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Schmuck: Diamonds are the Girls best friend

Hallo Ihr Lieben,

ich habe mit mal ein paar Gedanken zum Thema Schmuck gemacht. Ich finde gerade wir Frauen sollten uns mit dem Thema beschäftigen. Alles was von unseren kleinen Stampfbeinchen ablenkt kommt uns schließlich nur zu Gute. Schmuck gibt es in diversen Farben, Formen und Größen. Aber nicht jeder Typ kann jedes Schmuckstück tragen, deswegen sollte genau überlegt werden, was zu einem passt.

Schmuck sollte der Körpergröße angepasst werden

Ketten, Ohrringe und Co. sollten zur Körpergröße passen. An großen Frauen wirken zierliche Ketten und Ohrringe weitestgehend verloren. Große Schmuckstücke für eine große Frau sind perfekt! Bei kleineren Frauen hingegen wirken riesige, glitzernde Schmuckstücke eher aufdringlich und zu platzeinnehmend.

Einfache Regel: Große Frau = Großer Schmuck / Kleine Frau = Kleiner Schmuck

schmuck lipödem mode

Schmuck und Kleidung kombinieren

Mit Statement Ketten kann man einfache Shirts veredeln und aufpeppen. Zu einem einfarbigen Kleid passen große Ohrringe wunderbar und auch Armreifen werten das Outfit auf. Der Schmuck sollte er Kleidung nicht die Show stehlen, Sie müssen Hand in Hand gehen. Zu beachten wäre z. B., dass Schmuck und Kleidung im gleichen Farbschema oder aber bewusst genau im Kontrast zueinander liegen.

Niemals mehr als zwei große Schmuckstücke

Bitte hängt euch nicht mit Schmuckstücken zu, das wirkt überladen. Am wirkungsvollsten ist es einen Eyecatcher auszuwählen – aber nie mehr als 2 große Schmuckstücke zu tragen.

Do’s: Ohrringe und Armreifen / Armreifen und Gürtel
Don’ts : Kette und Ohrringe / Kette und Armreifen

Büro Chic

Hierbei gilt auch eine kleine Regel: Mehr als 5 Teile sind Tabu. Zählt doch mal, was ihr heute tragt … . Ein Ring, eine Uhr, eine Kette, ein Armband und Ohrringe (zählen als ein Paar). 5 Teile sind schnell erreicht. Gerade wenn man vielleicht mehrere Ketten trägt oder Armbänder. Hängt euch nicht zu, sondern leitet die Blicke der anderen in die richtigen Bahnen. Niemand möchte protzig wirken oder? Understatement – weniger ist mehr !

In diesem Sinne verabschiede ich mich!

Liebe Grüße
Anja

lipoedem mode anja portrait schwangerschaft lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

Ich bin Anja und wurde am 10.02.1989 in Schwedt an der Oder geboren. Ich komme somit aus dem schönen Brandenburg. Beruflich bin ich tätig als Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation, ich unterstütze 2 Unternehmen mit meiner Arbeitskraft. Nebenbei bin ich als Künstlerin im Bereich Manga tätig. Ich wurde von der lieben Caroline eingeladen mich an diesem Blog zu beteiligen. Mir macht es Spaß, meine Gedanken zu teilen und ich hoffe, dass unsere Krankheit dadurch auch bekannter wird.

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.