Shop recommendation - Asos Curve

At my weddings 7 years ago I weighed 126,6 kg at 1,81 m. It was a difficult time because I was dissatisfied with everything, including my clothes. However, I wasn't really sure where to find really decent young fashion at good prices. I knew the most popular German mail order companies, but nobody gave me a good overview at the time.

And then came Asos.

Asos Curve offers everything a plus size heart could desire and above all the full price range from very cheap to designer items. Oddly enough it is Curves-Collection in my opinion even better designed than the "normal" offer. If you want to dress from underwear to coats and accessories, you will always find it here.

As is of course in most cases, the sale is always a coveted moment. With really big discounts you can of course find far too many bargains that gradually end up in the shopping cart, but I've found absolute key pieces there so often that I can count them among my favorite shops. In addition to the house brand, they also sell a few other plus size labels ranging from 46 to 54, such as B. Junarose, New Look, Club L etc. What also strikes me as positive over and over again are the models. Sometimes really great models are booked here who also have a fuller figure and don't roughly scratch the 42.

Screenshot

Screenshot sale

I feel that the biggest disadvantage is being able to order on account, as I have everything sent to my packing station. So you pay in advance with PayPal and sometimes wait up to a month for a return payment. That's what the shipping costs are for always free. And then my mind is gracious again.

I hope that I can help you a little with this recommendation in your search for the next favorite part and look forward to your feedback!
Where do you prefer to shop? Do you prefer to do it online or do you go to a shop you trust?

Best regards,

Handwriting

Author: pannenkoeken

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Shop-Empfehlung – Asos Curve

Zu meinen Hochzeiten wog ich vor 7 Jahren 126,6 kg auf 1,81 m. Das war eine schwere Zeit, weil ich unzufrieden mit allem, unter anderem auch mit meiner Kleidung, war. Ich wusste jedoch nicht so recht, wo ich wirklich vernünftige junge Mode zu guten Preisen finden könnte. Ich kannte zwar die gängigsten deutschen Versandhäuser, aber einen guten Überblick bot mir damals niemand.

Und dann kam Asos.

Asos Curve bietet alles, was das Plus Size-Herz begehren könnte und vor allem die volle Preisspanne von sehr günstig bis Designerstück. Seltsamerweise ist die Curve-Kollektion in meinen Augen sogar besser designed, als das „normale“ Angebot. Wer sich von Unterwäsche bis Mantel und Accessoires einkleiden möchte, wird hier immer fündig.

Der Sale ist, wie natürlich in den meisten Fällen, immer ein heiß begehrter Moment. Mit wirklich satten Rabatten findet man natürlich viel zu viele Schnäppchen, die nach und nach in den Warenkorb landen, aber ich habe dort schon so oft absolute Key-Pieces gefunden, dass ich ihn zu meinen Lieblingsshops zählen kann. Neben der Hausmarke vertreiben sie noch einige andere Plus Size Labels die von 46 bis 54 reichen, wie z. B. Junarose, New Look, Club L usw. Was mir zusätzlich immer wieder positiv auffällt, sind die Models. Teilweise werden hier wirklich tolle Models gebucht, die auch mal eine fülligere Figur haben und nicht grob an der 42 kratzen.

Screenshot

Screenshot Sale

Den größten Nachteil empfinde ich darin, mit auf Rechnung bestellen zu können, da ich alles an meine Packstation schicken lasse. Man geht also mit Paypal in Vorkasse und wartet auch mal bis zu einem Monat auf eine Retourenzahlung. Dafür sind die Versandkosten immer gratis. Und das stimmt mein Gemüt dann doch wieder gnädig.

Ich hoffe, ich kann euch mit dieser Empfehlung ein wenig bei der Suche nach dem nächsten Lieblingsteil behilflich sein und freue mich über euer Feedback!
Wo kauft ihr am liebsten ein? Macht ihr es lieber online oder geht ihr in ein Geschäft eures Vertrauens?

Liebe Grüße

Handschrift

Author: pannenkoeken

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.