The power of nature: medicinal mushrooms

"Medicinal mushrooms? What should it be."

One or the other of you will surely think that. It was the same for me, hence a general introduction: The use of medicinal mushrooms to keep people healthy is called mycotherapy, which is used not only in traditional Chinese medicine, TCM, but also in classical European folk medicine.

The use of medicinal mushrooms is a natural and holistic method to combat chronic complaints in particular. Thus, they are simple food supplements that can have a great effect through the power of nature.

How did I come up with it? Since my diagnosis, my mother has not given up hope that there is help from nature for us lipies and so I started my self-experiment with new research at the beginning of October 2020.

Why didn't I tell you about it earlier?

Now that I only read about sweet clover and turmeric again and again in the lipedema groups, I wanted to first elaborate on my experience and then report it. Now the time has finally come, because I am of the opinion that these medicinal mushrooms (in combination with exercise and a change in diet) have helped me to successfully lose 16,8 kg.

Due to the particularly valuable ingredients, I went into a "self-test" and took the following three medicinal mushrooms for breakfast in the morning:

  • Agaricus ABM (Almond mushroom, sun mushroom):
    the mushroom to strengthen the immune system, used in cancer and tumor therapy
  • Cordyceps (Caterpillar fungus):
    for optimal performance, healthy lung function and a strong immune system
  • Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum, Shiny Lackporling, Ling Zhi):
    the king of the medicinal mushrooms has extremely diverse effects. Also called "anti-aging fungus"
lipedema fashion reishi cordyceps polyporus coprinus agaricus review

For lunch I take these two medicinal mushrooms:

  • Coprinus (Schopftintling, asparagus mushroom): helps with diabetes and intestinal flora disorders such as constipation.
  • Polyporus (Squirrel): the fungus for skin and hair.

My mother also found this combination for taking while doing research on the Internet in connection with lipedema. So far I've been driving it very well. At the beginning I had a very dry mouth and a lot of thirst for a few days, but that went away quickly. Another "side effect" (which I probably attribute to the mushrooms) was a little bit of skin problems for me at times, but I was also happy to take on that for my health.

If you want to know more, you will find an overview of the ingredients and modes of action here. B. directly on www.hawlik-vitalpilze.de read more information.

If you like to order products from Hawlik or the 5 different medicinal mushrooms in combination, you can get everything directly from me 10% discount. Just write me an email to hey (at) rundundsportlich (dot) de with the subject "Vital mushrooms".

lipedema fashion vital mushrooms

Ingredients of medicinal mushrooms

There are many important secondary ingredients in medicinal mushrooms and enable the different effects of the individual mushrooms:

amino acids

An organic compound is called an amino acid which, in addition to carbon, oxygen and hydrogen, also contains nitrogen. The human organism builds vital proteins (also called protein) from amino acids.

Antioxidants

Antioxidants prevent the oxidation of sensitive molecules and occur naturally in foods. Most of the time, they render the free radicals harmless and help ward off infections.

polyphenols

Polyphenols are a group of aromatic compounds and are classified as secondary plant substances. These are bio-active substances such as colorings and flavorings, which are intended to attract insects for pollination or to protect the plant from enemies. Many polyphenols are classified as beneficial to health.

Polysaccharides

Polysaccharides are multiple sugar molecules. These sugar molecules form a chain and thus a kind of biological polymer. They play an important role for plants, animals and humans as reserve materials. Starch and cellulose belong to the group of polysaccharides. Various polysaccharides have high health effects.

Protein

A protein, also called egg white, is a giant molecule made up of amino acids. The largest human protein consists of over 30.000 amino acids. Human proteins consist of 21 different amino acids, which have many different functions in the body and are essential for life.

Vitamins

A vitamin is an organic compound that is not required by the organism as a source of energy but for vital functions and cannot be produced by the body itself. They have to be supplied to the organism through food.

Which mushroom will help me?

Aside from lipedema, there are of course other types of mushroom, but you can see which medicinal mushroom helps with which symptoms in the overview below. Here you will find common health topics and the medicinal mushrooms recommended for them. It is usually the case that several mushrooms are possible, also in combination. The most commonly used mushroom is fat shown.

  • Allergies: Agaricus, Hericium
  • Anti-aging: Cordyceps, Reishi
  • Atherosclerosis: Auricularia
  • Respiratory system: Coriolus
  • Bacterial infection: Coriolus, Shiitake
  • Blood Pressure: Maitake, Reishi
  • Blood lipids, cholesterol: Shiitake
  • Blood Thinning: Auricularia
  • Blood sugar, diabetes: Coprinus, Maitake
  • Drainage: Polyporus
  • Inflammation: Auricularia, Coriolus, Hericium
  • Joints: Reishi
  • Weight: Maitake
  • Hair: Polyporus
  • Hepatitis, liver: Coriolus
  • Immune system: agaricus, Coriolus, Hericium, Shiitake
  • Strength, performance: Cordyceps, Reishi
  • Cancer, chemotherapy: agaricus, Coriolus, Polyporus, Shiitake
  • Liver: Reishi
  • Libido: Cordyceps
  • Stomach: Reishi
  • Stomach, intestines, digestion: Hericium
  • Nerves, Parkinson's disease, Alzheimer's disease: Hericium
  • Nervousness: Reishi
  • Kidneys: Reishi
  • Edema: Polyporus
  • Potency: Cordyceps
  • Insomnia: Reishi
  • Thrombosis: auricularia
  • Digestion, liver, bile: maitake
  • Viral infection: Coriolus, Shiitake

If you are also interested in a "self-test" and get the medicinal mushrooms, I would be very happy about your experiences.


If you liked the article, Vanessa would be very happy if you could buy her a virtual cup of coffee!


Sources: Tresorix.Net AG, Hawlik medicinal mushrooms


lipedema fashion vanessa reins

Author: Vanessa Reins

Hello together! My name is Vanessa Reins: lipedema fighter, otter lover and perfectionist. Since I was diagnosed in 2014, I've been on my way to finding a new me that I can continue to shape with exercise and a good helping of self-love. It is a matter close to my heart to give you my experiences, tips or advice for your path and to motivate you to join the #antischweinehund team. You can pick up your motivation ration on my Instagram profile @rundsportlich. I am looking forward to seeing you!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

  • Hello. I have lipedema. I am interested in trying the mushrooms you've listed above. Are you still taking them? What exercise do you do?

Die Kraft aus der Natur: Vitalpilze

„Vitalpilze? Was soll das denn sein.“

Das wird sicherlich die/der ein oder andere von euch denken. So ging es mir auch, daher eine allgemeine Einführung: Der Einsatz von Vitalpilzen zur Gesunderhaltung des Menschen wird als Mykotherapie bezeichnet, welche nicht nur in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin TCM, sondern auch in der klassischen europäischen Volksmedizin verwendet wird.

Die Verwendung von Vitalpilzen ist eine natürliche und ganzheitliche Methode, um insbesondere chronische Beschwerden zu bekämpfen. Somit sind sie einfache Nahrungsergänzungsmittel die durch die Kraft der Natur eine tolle Wirkung erzielen kann.

Wie ich darauf kam? Meine Mutter gibt seit meiner Diagnose nicht die Hoffnung auf, dass es für uns Lipies Hilfe aus der Natur gibt und so startete mit einer neuen Recherche meinen Selbstversuch Anfang Oktober 2020.

Warum ich euch nicht früher davon erzählt habe?

Nun, da ich so in den Lipödem-Gruppen immer nur wieder vom Steinklee und Kurkuma lese, wollte ich meine Erfahrung erst einmal genauer machen und dann berichten. Jetzt ist es endlich soweit, denn ich bin der Meinung, dass mir diese Vitalpilze (in Kombination mit Sport und der Ernährungsumstellung) dabei geholfen haben, meine bisher 16,8 kg erfolgreich zu verlieren.

Aufgrund der besonders wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe habe ich mich in einen „Selbsttest“ begeben und nehme morgens zum Frühstück die folgenden drei Vitalpilze ein:

  • Agaricus ABM (Mandelpilz, Sonnenpilz):
    der Pilz zur Stärkung der Abwehrkräfte, eingesetzt bei der Krebs- und Tumortherapie
  • Cordyceps (Raupenpilz):
    für optimale Leistung, gesunde Lungenfunktion und ein starkes Immunsystem
  • Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum, Glänzender Lackporling, Ling Zhi):
    der König unter den Heilpilzen besitzt äusserst vielfältige Wirkungen. Auch „Anti-Aging-Pilz“ genannt
lipödem mode reishi cordyceps polyporus coprinus agaricus erfahrungsbericht

Zum Mittagessen nehme ich diese zwei Vitalpilze:

  • Coprinus (Schopftintling, Spargelpilz): hilft bei Diabetes sowie Darmflorastörungen wie beispielsweise Verstopfung.
  • Polyporus (Eichhase): der Pilz für Haut und Haar.

Diese Kombination zur Einnahme hat meine Mutter auch bei ihrer Recherche im Internet im Zusammenhang mit Lipödem gefunden. Bisher fahre ich damit sehr gut. Am Anfang hatte ich ein paar Tage einen sehr trockenen Mund und viel Durst, das war allerdings schnell wieder weg. Eine weiterer „Nebeneffekt“ (den ich auf die Pilze vermutlich zurückführe) war bei mir zeitweise ein bisschen Probleme mit der Haut, aber auch das nahm ich für meine Gesundheit sehr gerne auf mich.

Wer es noch etwas genauer wissen will, findet hier noch genauere Inhaltsstoffe und Wirkweisen im Überblick oder kann auch z. B. direkt auf www.hawlik-vitalpilze.de weitere Infos nachlesen.

lipödem mode vitalpilze

Inhaltsstoffe von Vitalpilzen

In Vitalpilzen gibt es viele wichtige sekundäre Inhaltsstoffe uns ermöglichen die unterschiedlichen Wirkungen der einzelnen Pilze:

Aminosäuren

Als Aminosäure wird eine organische Verbindung bezeichnet, welche nebst Kohlenstoff, Sauerstoff und Wasserstoff auch noch Stickstoff enthält. Der menschliche Organismus baut aus Aminosäuren die lebenswichtigen Proteine (auch Eiweiß genannt).

Antioxidantien

Antioxidantien verhindern die Oxidation empfindlicher Moleküle und kommen natürlicherweise in Nahrungsmitteln vor. Meist machen sie die freien Radikale unschädlich und helfen bei der Abwehr von Infektionen.

Polyphenole

Polyphenole sind eine Gruppe von aromatischen Verbindungen und werden zu den sekundären Pflanzenstoffen gerechnet. Es handelt sich dabei um bio-aktive Substanzen wie Farbstoffe und Geschmacksstoffe, welche Insekten zur Bestäubung anlocken oder die Pflanze vor Feinden schützen sollen. Viele Polyphenole werden als gesundheitsfördernd eingestuft.

Polysaccharide

Polysaccharide sind Vielfachzuckermoleküle. Diese Zuckermoleküle bilden eine Kette und damit eine Art biologisches Polymer. Sie spielen eine wichtige Rolle für Pflanzen, Tiere und Menschen als Reservestoffe. Stärke und Cellulose gehören zu den Polysacchariden. Verschiedene Polysaccharide haben eine hohe gesundheitliche Wirksamkeit.

Proteine

Ein Protein, auch Eiweiß genannt, ist ein aus Aminosäuren aufgebautes Riesenmolekül. Das größte menschliche Protein besteht aus über 30.000 Aminosäuren. Die menschlichen Proteine bestehen aus 21 verschiedenen Aminosäuren, welche im Körper viele unterschiedliche Funktionen haben und lebensnotwendig sind.

Vitamine

Als Vitamin wird eine organische Verbindung bezeichnet, welche vom Organismus nicht als Energieträger, sondern für lebenswichtige Funktionen benötigt wird und nicht vom Körper selbst hergestellt werden kann. Sie müssen dem Organismus durch die Nahrung zugeführt werden.

Welcher Pilz hilft mir?

Abgesehen vom Lipödem gibt es natürlich auch noch weitere Pilzsorten, aber welcher Vitalpilz bei welcher Beschwerdehilft, siehst du in der Übersicht unten. Hier findet ihr häufige Gesundheitsthemen und die entsprechend dazu empfohlenen Vitalpilze. Meist ist es so, dass mehrere Pilze möglich sind, auch in Kombination. Der meist verwendete Pilz ist fett dargestellt.

  • Allergien: Agaricus, Hericium
  • Anti-Aging: Cordyceps, Reishi
  • Arteriosklerose: Auricularia
  • Atemwege: Coriolus
  • Bakterieller Infekt: Coriolus, Shiitake
  • Blutdruck: Maitake, Reishi
  • Blutfette, Cholesterin: Shiitake
  • Blutverdünnung: Auricularia
  • Blutzucker, Diabetes: Coprinus, Maitake
  • Entwässerung: Polyporus
  • Entzündungen: Auricularia, Coriolus, Hericium
  • Gelenke: Reishi
  • Gewicht: Maitake
  • Haar: Polyporus
  • Hepatitis, Leber: Coriolus
  • Immunsystem: Agaricus, Coriolus, Hericium, Shiitake
  • Kraft, Leistungsfähigkeit: Cordyceps, Reishi
  • Krebs, Chemotherapie: Agaricus, Coriolus, Polyporus, Shiitake
  • Leber: Reishi
  • Libido: Cordyceps
  • Magen: Reishi
  • Magen, Darm, Verdauung: Hericium
  • Nerven, Morbus Parkinson, Morbus Alzhei-mer: Hericium
  • Nervosität: Reishi
  • Nieren: Reishi
  • Ödeme: Polyporus
  • Potenz: Cordyceps
  • Schlaflosigkeit: Reishi
  • Thrombose: Auricularia
  • Verdauung, Leber, Galle: Maitake
  • Viraler Infekt: Coriolus, Shiitake

Falls ihr euch auch für einen „Selbsttest“ interessiert und euch die Vitalpilze holt, würde ich mich über eure Erfahrungen hierzu sehr freuen.


Wenn dir der Artikel gefallen hat, würde sich Vanessa sehr darüber freuen, wenn du ihr eine virtuelle Tasse Kaffee spendierst!


Quellen: Tresorix.Net AG, Hawlik Vitalpilze


lipödem mode vanessa reins

Author: Vanessa Reins

Servus zusammen! Mein Name ist Vanessa Reins: Lipödemkämpferin, Otterliebhaberin und Perfektionistin. Seit meiner Diagnose 2014 bin ich selbst auf dem Weg zu einem neuen Ich, dass ich mit Sport und einer ordentlichen Portion Selbstliebe weiter forme. Mir ist es eine Herzensangelegenheit euch meine Erfahrungen, Tipps oder Ratschläge für euren Weg mitzugeben und euch dazu zu motivieren, euch mit in das Team #antischweinehund zu holen. Auf meinem Instagramprofil @rundundsportlich könnt ihr euch eure Motivationsration abholen. Ich freu mich auf euch!

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.