Anja's statement: Why are you doing this?

Hello dear ones,

I am often confronted with the question, “Why are you doing this?”. This means why I make myself public and vulnerable. Why do I share my experiences with surgery, pregnancy, exercise and nutrition. Often I notice subliminally the insinuation that I need the attention. I'm just like horny ...

A statement

So here is my statement why I do what I do: It's the fun of it. The fun that makes part of a small movement, that brings new courage to fellow sufferers, that motivates others and moves them forward. The fun that drives me to write articles. Not only for the outside world - also for myself. Because some of my contributions deal with thoughts and feelings. I notice very clearly that many of you feel the same way, that you can find yourselves in my thoughts. As so often said, we are all in the same boat. Just then I notice it very clearly.

A fine line

I know I'm making myself vulnerable. By telling you publicly about my private life, I am opening a door for you, or let's say a little window. Through this you can catch a glimpse, an extract from the life that belongs to me. But don't be fooled. This little extract is like a drop of rain falling into the sea. There is a lot more than what you see and what I don't talk about in public.

Things are difficult for me too, and I too cannot always motivate myself to eat healthily and exercise. I don't wear my compression every day, even when I should. I have ups and downs because I am only human.

My modest contribution

I think I'm just trying to make my contribution to the subject of LIPEDEM. My little humble part. I am really happy when we get positive feedback, when contributions are well received and you feel caught. Because that is what gives us all the energy that this movement needs.

I wanted to have written these lines for a long time and now this statement has emerged from it.

I also just want to say thank you - thank you to all hardworking readers and followers. 

Handwriting Anja

lipoedem fashion anja portrait pregnancy lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

I'm Anja and I was born on February 10.02.1989th, 2 in Schwedt an der Oder. So I come from beautiful Brandenburg. Professionally, I work as an office communication clerk, I support XNUMX companies with my workforce. I also work as an artist in the field of manga. Dear Caroline invited me to participate in this blog. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and I hope that this will also make our disease better known.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

  • Really good Anja !! 🙂
    I think it's great that you share your experiences, your knowledge and tips with us.
    In general, I think your work is pretty cool and I enjoy reading your posts.
    So keep it up! 🙂

  • Huhu,
    if it weren't for you, the ones who make this site, we'd feel pretty alone. It helps me to go to this page from time to time so that I can remember: I am not alone.
    Thank you.
    Best regards
    Bommel

Anjas Statement: Warum tust du das?

Hallo ihr Lieben,

oft werde ich mit der Frage konfrontiert, „Warum tust du das?“. Damit ist gemeint, warum mache ich mich öffentlich und angreifbar. Warum teile ich meine Erfahrungen in puncto Operation, Schwangerschaft, Sport und Ernährung. Oft merke ich unterschwellig die Unterstellung, ich benötigte die Aufmerksamkeit. Ich sei ja nur like-geil …

Ein Statement

Also hier mein Statement warum ich tue, was ich tue: Es ist der Spaß an der Sache. Der Spaß der einen Teil von einer kleinen Bewegung werden lässt, der Leidensgenossinnen neuen Mut bringt, der andere Motiviert und voran bringt. Der Spaß, der mich dazu treibt Beiträge zu schreiben. Nicht nur für die Außenwelt – auch für mich selbst. Denn ein Stück weit werden mit einigen meiner Beiträge Gedanken und Gefühle aufgearbeitet. Ganz deutlich merke ich, dass es vielen von euch ähnlich geht, ihr euch in meinen Gedanken wieder findet. Wie so oft gesagt, wir sitzen alle im selben Boot. Gerade dann merke ich es ganz deutlich.

Ein schmaler Grad

Ich weiß, ich mache mich angreifbar. Indem ich euch öffentlich von meinem privaten Leben erzähle, öffne ich euch eine Tür, oder sagen wir ein kleines Fenster. Durch dieses könnt ihr einen Blick erhaschen, einen Auszug aus dem Leben, welches mir gehört. Aber lasst euch nicht täuschen. Dieser kleine Auszug ist wie ein Tropfen Regen, der ins Meer fällt. Es gibt viel mehr, als das was ihr seht und über was ich nicht öffentlich rede.

Auch mir fallen Dinge schwer, auch ich kann mich nicht immer zu gesunder Ernährung und Sport motivieren. Ich trage nicht täglich meine Kompression, auch wenn ich das sollte. Ich hab Höhen und Tiefen, denn ich bin auch nur ein Mensch.

Mein bescheidener Beitag

Ich denke, ich versuche einfach meinen Beitrag zum Thema LIPÖDEM zu leisten. Meinen kleinen bescheidenden Teil. Ich freue mich wirklich sehr, wenn wir positives Feedback bekommen, wenn Beiträge gut ankommen und ihr euch aufgefangen fühlt. Denn das ist das, was uns allen die Energie gibt, die diese Bewegung braucht.

Diese Zeilen wolle ich schon länger geschrieben haben und nun ist dieses Statement daraus entstanden.

Ich möchte auch einfach mal Danke sagen – Danke an alle fleißigen Leser und Follower. 

Handschrift Anja

lipoedem mode anja portrait schwangerschaft lipoedem

Author: annichen1989

Ich bin Anja und wurde am 10.02.1989 in Schwedt an der Oder geboren. Ich komme somit aus dem schönen Brandenburg. Beruflich bin ich tätig als Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation, ich unterstütze 2 Unternehmen mit meiner Arbeitskraft. Nebenbei bin ich als Künstlerin im Bereich Manga tätig. Ich wurde von der lieben Caroline eingeladen mich an diesem Blog zu beteiligen. Mir macht es Spaß, meine Gedanken zu teilen und ich hoffe, dass unsere Krankheit dadurch auch bekannter wird.

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.